On this page you will find all our "Goals" that make us so proud in doing our work, you will find hundreds of reviews, experiences of satisfied customers, photos, video reviews and articles dedicated to our products and our services.

CERTIFIED FEEDATY REVIEWS

What are certified reviews? why trust more traditional reviews?

our goal is always the professionalism and transparency in everything we do, which is why we decided to rely on the professionalism of the Feedat y platform which has been dealing with the management of certified reviews for years, a certified review is a review that follows a precise path which guarantees only the customer who has actually entered the order to leave a review on that order with precise reference to the products purchased, thus making the review TRUE, SAFE AND above all CERTIFIED BY AN EXTERNAL BODY thus guaranteeing the new customer that he reads certainty of the quality of our work and our products.

Read all the reviews on the Feedaty portal Read all the reviews on the Feedaty portal

REVIEWS FACEBOOK PAGE

We were born in 2015 as a Facebook page, at the beginning the promotion and sale took place only through our social page which boasts more than 11000 Likes and over 150 Reviews of satisfied customers. in this section you can read the numerous reviews that have dedicated to us and view the many photos that accompany them.

Read the Reviews on our Facebook page I gave my boyfriend an Eris (2 buttons, 3 colors) for Valentine's Day and he literally went crazy with joy. The sword is well worked, solid, balanced, the effect in the dark is practically the same as that of a real lightsaber. We were both really satisfied with both the product and the kindness and precision of the manufacturer! Maria Elisa Racina February 14, 2021 Swords received in a very short time (an Eris mini and a Crono) materials of excellent quality, emit a very beautiful light. Daytime blades are highly recommended, they look great! Pleasant surprise of the small gifts in the package ???? Loris Ademar 17 October 2019 Read the reviews on our Facebook page

PHOTOS OF OUR SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

Often our satisfied customers want to share their experience, and what better way than by creating an epic photo for everyone to see? in our album you can find more than 500 photos of our customers proud to have received one of our products.

See all the photos of our satisfied customers on Facebook See all the photos of our satisfied customers on Facebook

INTERVIEW RADIO NEWS 24 - ON AIR PODCAST AT SPADE DELLA FORZA ON DECEMBER 29, 2021

Video interview with our owner Raffaele Cellini for the Radio News 24 Web Radio podcast on 12/29/2021

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T7HnPpxnZrY

UNBOXING BY LILIT COSPLAY OF OUR COMBAT ANDROMEDA OF 8 JANUARY 2021

Hi guys, today for Star Wars lovers we unpack a beautiful lightsaber that I bought from Swords of the Force!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0og_LoZtRIo

UNBOXING BY ENTA GEEK OF OUR COMBAT TIME TRIAL OF 12 DECEMBER 2021

The dark side is powerful today, thanks to Maestro Raffaele, who helped me get hold of the most iconic object in the whole Nerd / Geek world and that is my first Lightsaber !!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HvzkLLSauvM

ARTICLE OF 22 NOVEMBER 2020 IN THE LOCAL NEWSPAPER "IL PONTE"

"Shaking a sword without having to show the license, crossing the" blades "without worrying about any wounds inflicted on the opponent. All this is possible but the fencing does not go down on the platform. The jabs are scored by the lightsabers.

INTERVIEW OF NOVEMBER 24, 2020 IN THE LOCAL ONLINE NEWSPAPER "IL PONTE"

"Shaking a sword without having to show the license, crossing the" blades "without worrying about any wounds inflicted on the opponent. All this is possible but the fencing does not go down on the platform. The jabs are scored by the lightsabers.

Read the full article in the online newspaper "Il Ponte"

NOTICE TO THE RAI BROADCAST "I SOLITI IGNOTI - IL RETORNO" EPISODE OF NOVEMBER 10, 2020

Convocation in the Rai studios in Rome to participate as an "unknown" in the famous program conducted by Amadeus "I Soliti Ignoti - Il Return". obviously our job was MANUFACTURING LASER SWORDS.

Watch the full episode on RayPlay

ILLUSTRATIVE ARTICLE - REVIEW OF 7 JUNE 2019 ON THE PORTAL "THE INSOLENCE OF R2-D2"

"Every self-respecting Star Wars fan has always dreamed of wielding a lightsaber. Swords of Force will make your dream come true!"

Read the full article on the portal "The insolence of R2-D2"

UNBOXING OF TWO LASER SWORDS DURING THE MAILTIME 50 OF INCAUTO PURCHASE ON DECEMBER 18, 2018

During the special episode dedicated to Christmas gifts in the Mailtime column of Incauto Purchase , there is also the unboxing of two of our combat lightsabers, one andromeda and one chrono. the column is mainly about Nerd purchases to be made for Christmas. and we are there too! Incauto Purchase is part of one of the themes of the great family of LEGA NERD, a magazine that deals with everything that is nerd.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Urn3sghDYVw Watch the special episode on nartale's gifts on the Lega Nerd website

MENTION IN THE ARTICLE OF 12 APRIL 2017 ON THE SABER GUILD TRENTO GROUP

"To buy it just go online or on the specialized Italian site Spadedellaforza.com.

Read the full article in the online newspaper "Il Dolomiti"

INTERVIEW OF 23 DECEMBER 2016 ON RADIO DEEJAY WITHIN THE PROGRAM "VIA MASSENA"

Short interview with Raffaele during the episode of "via massena" on Radio Deejay on December 23rd on the topic of Christmas gifts. (from min. 11:25 to min. 16:05)

Listen to the interview on the Deejay podcast

REVIEW OF 7 NOVEMBER 2016 ON THE "FANACEA" PORTAL

"There are many and many types of lightsabers manufacturers, but the Italians of Force Sabers have something that the others do not have. We at Fanacea have ordered 4" Swords of the Force "and we have tried them for you."

Read the full article on the Fanacea portal

REVIEW ANDROMEDA STAFF OF 3 MAY 2016 ON THE "NERDGATE" PORTAL

Anyone who has seen Star Wars has dreamed at least once in their life of fighting with a lightsaber; not a guess, let's be honest we all took anything similar to the lightsaber as children (me and friends in the 80s unscrewed the brooms to use the sticks, with consequent bruises) and we juggled in lunges, rotations and evolutions such to make Yoda pale as well!

Read the full article on the Nerdgate portal

ARTICLE OF 5 MAY 2016 ON "SATYRNET THE FIRST ITALIAN GEEK PORTAL"

"In our tour of the creatives and prop makers dedicated to the Star Wars saga, today we talk about Force Sabers, a team of" lightsabers "manufacturers, perfect for combat, which we met, almost by chance, at the last RiminiComix . "

Read the full article on the Satyrnet portal

ARTICLE OF 30 NOVEMBER 2015 ON "SATYRNET THE FIRST ITALIAN GEEK PORTAL" IN REFERENCE TO A GIVEWAY FACEBOOK

"What would happen if during the fight between Darth Vader and Luke Skywalker the sword of the young Jedi disappeared? What if during the battle of Geonosis the great Mace Windu was without his lightsaber in the duel with Jango?

Read the full article on the Satyrnet portal

INTERVIEW OF NOVEMBER 5, 2015 ON THE BLOG "GEEK PIZZA"

"You know those things that do woosh, woosh, usually green, blue or red, but in a strange case also purple? Here, today we are talking about lightsabers with a person who makes them ..."

Read the full article on the Geek.Pizza Blog

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password